MOURNFUL GUST   2013 CD "For All The Sins "   (BadMoodMan Music // BMM. 064-13 ) September 2013

Keyboards, orchestration and vocal by Valeria Finikopulo

Additional guitar solos by Ivan Seleznev

Flute in Sleeping With My Name and Rainbow Eyes by Inna Esina

Violin in Let The Music Cry (Silver Strings version) by Peter Voronov

All arrangements by Mournful Gust and Valeria Finikopulo

Lyrical assistance by Andrey Ind

Drums recorded at Shelter Plus Studio (Krivoy Rog/Ukraine) by Anton Vorozhtsov

All guitars, bass and vocals recorded at MG base (Krivoy Rog/Ukraine) by Anton Vorozhtsov

Keyboards and female vocals recorded at Leta Productions (Odessa, Ukraine)

Violin recorded at Peter’s Home studio (St Petersburg, Russia)

Mixed and mastered by Anton Vorozhtsov (TA Productions, Zaporozhie/Ukraine) in 2012 / 2013

All artwork, design and photography by Nurgeslag (nurgeslag"at"

Models: Maria Belyh, Julia Litvinenko, Maria Smishko

01.  Sleeping With My Name  


02.  Keep Me Safe From The Emptiness  


03.  Falling In Hope  


04.  Until I’m Bright  

(Mournful Gust/Shahin)

05.  Let The Music Cry  


06.  This Drama Will Be The Last  


07.  Your White Dress  


08.  Words Of Farewell  


09.  Let The Music Cry (Silver Strings version)  


10.  Rainbow Eyes (…in loving memory of Dio)  



Vladislav Shahin - vocals

Evgeny Rusetsky – all guitars

SahO Maljovanij – bass guitar

Nikolay Kostetsky – drums